skip to Main Content

John Monty, President

Visiting Nurse Association
1500 Meadow Lake Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64114

Phone: (816) 531-1200
Email: jmonty@vnakc.com

Mary Reichert

Heartland Hospice of Kansas
4601 College Blvd #160
Leawood, KS 66201

Phone: (913) 362-0044
Email: mary.reichert@heartlandhospice.com

Heather Murphy, Secretary

 Kansas City Hospice & Palliative Care
1500 Meadow Lake Parkway #200
Kansas City, MO 64114

Phone: (816)  363-2600
Email: hmurphy@kchospice.org

Melinda Ward, Treasurer

John Knox Village/Village Home Health
1001 NW Chipman Rd
Lee’s Summit MO 64081

Phone: (816) 872-2817
Email: mward@jkv.org

Sandy Porter

Sunshine Home Health Care
14610 Parallel Rd.
Basehor, KS 66007

Phone: (913) 724-7500
Email: sandyporter9@gmail.com

Teresa Borger

Spectrum Home Health
2915 Strong Ave.
Kansas City, KS 66106

Phone: (913) 831-9566
Email: tborger@spectrumhomehealth.com

David Knott

Lakeview Village Home Health
9100 Park Street, Suite 200
Lenexa, Kansas 66215

Phone: (913) 305-8085
Email: dknott@lakeviewvillage.org

Brant Garrison

Amerita, Inc.
15065 W 116th Street
Olathe, KS 66062

Phone: (816) 289-1502
Email: bgarrison@ameritaiv.com

Doug West

Synergy HomeCare
9240 Glenwood Street, Suite B
Overland Park, KS 66212

Phone: (913) 685-9700
Email: dougwest@synergyhomecare.com
Back To Top