skip to Main Content

Cindy Miller, President

Village Home Health
1001 NW Chipman Rd
Lee’s Summit, MO 64091

Phone: (816) 807-7212
Email: cmiller@jkv.org

Kelli Traylor, President-Elect

Kansas City Hospice & Palliative Care
1500 Meadow Lake Pkwy, #200
Kansas City, MO 64114

Phone: (816) 276-2749
Email: ktraylor@kchospice.org

Doug West, Secretary

Synergy HomeCare
9240 Glenwood Street, Suite B
Overland Park, KS 66212

Phone: (913) 685-9700
Email: dougwest@synergyhomecare.com

David Knott, Treasurer

Village Home Health
1001 NW Chipman Rd
Lee’s Summit, MO 64081

Phone: (913) 305-8085
Email: knott1@jkv.org

Mary Reichert, Past President

Heartland Hospice of Kansas
4601 College Blvd #160
Leawood, KS 66201

Phone: (913) 362-0044
Email: mary.reichert@heartlandhospice.com

Janet Hessenflow, Executive Director

Harbor Hospice
14310 E 42nd St
Independence, MO 64055

Phone: (816) 564-4524
Email: janet.hessenflow@crossroadshospice.com

Kristy Whitney

Home Care Assistance of Kansas City
214 College Boulevard
Overland Park, KS 66210

Phone: 913-663-5000
Email: kwhitney@homecareassistance.com

Katelin Gharst

Novus LifeCare Home Health
8080 Ward Pkwy #113
Kansas City, MO 64114

Phone: (816)945-9596
Email: katelin.gharst@novuslifecare.com

Kristen Skelton

Children’s Mercy Home Care
700 NW Argosy Parkway
Riverside, MO 64150

Phone: (816) 895-5000
Email: kmjarvis@cmh.edu

Teresa Borger

Spectrum Home Health
2915 Strong Ave.
Kansas City, KS 66106

Phone: (913) 831-9566
Email: tborger@spectrumhomehealth.com

Linn Duncan

HMP DME Services
400 SE Brizendine Rd
Blue Springs, MO 64014

Phone: (816)985-1162
Email: lduncan@hmpdmeservices.com

Brant Garrison

Amerita, Inc.
15065 W 116th Street
Olathe, KS 66062

Phone: (816) 289-1502
Email: bgarrison@ameritaiv.com

John Monty, President

Visiting Nurse Association
1500 Meadow Lake Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64114

Phone: (816) 531-1200
Email: jmonty@vnakc.com

Janet Hessenflow, Exec Director

Crossroads Hospice
14310 East 42nd Street South, Unit 600
Independence, MO 64055

Phone: (816) 333-9200
Email: janet.hessenflow@crossroadshospice.com
Back To Top