skip to Main Content
John Monty

John Monty

President

Integrity Home Care and Hospice
3751 NE Ralph Powell Rd.
Lee’s Summit, MO 64064
Phone 816-254-3131
Email: john.monty@integrityhc.com
 
Mary Reichert

Mary Reichert

Heartland Hospice of Kansas
4601 College Blvd #160
Leawood, KS 66201
913-362-0044
mary.reichert@heartlandhospice.com
 
 
 
Beth Trimmer

Beth Trimmer

Enhanced Home Care
10680 Barkley St. #220
Overland Park, KS 66212
913-327-0000
beth@enhancedhc.com
Danica Pence

Danica Pence

Coram CVS Specialty Infusion Services
8013 Flint
Lenexa, KS 66214
Phone 913-850-6700
Email: danica.pence@coramhc.com
Doug Peterson

Doug Peterson

Former President

 Cornerstone Assisted Home Care
 10000 Marshal Dr.
Lenexa, KS 66215
913-787-2814
doug@ratherbehome.net
 
Heather Murphy

Heather Murphy

Secretary

 Kansas City Hospice & Palliative Care
1500 Meadow Lake Parkway #200
Kansas City, MO 64114
816-363-2600
hmurphy@kchospice.org
Melinda Ward

Melinda Ward

Treasurer

 Village Home Health
1001 NW Chipman Rd. #241
Lee’s Summit, MO 64081
816-524-1133
mward@jkv.org
 
Sandy Porter

Sandy Porter

Sunshine Home Health Care
14610 Parallel Rd.
Basehor, KS 66007
913-724-7500
sandyporter9@gmail.com
Teresa Borger

Teresa Borger

Spectrum Home Health
2915 Strong Ave.
Kansas City, KS 66106
913-831-9566
tborger@spectrumhomehealth.com

FEDERAL ISSUES

HOME CARE LEGISLATIVE ISSUES

NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF HOMECARE

HOSPICE LEGISLATIVE ISSUES

NATIONAL HOSPICE and PALLIATIVE CARE ASSOCIATION

DURABLE MEDICAL EQUIPMENT ISSUES

AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR HOMECARE

PRIVATE DUTY ISSUES

HOMECARE ASSOCIATION OF AMERICA

HOME INFUSION ISSUES

NATIONAL HOME INFUSION ASSOCIATION

STATE ISSUES

MISSOURI

http://www.moga.mo.gov/

KANSAS

http://www.kslegislature.org/li/

Back To Top