Executive Board

kcrhca-doug 

Doug Peterson

President

 Cornerstone Assisted Home Care
 10000 Marshal Dr.
Lenexa, KS 66215
913-787-2814
doug@ratherbehome.net
 
 
kcrhca-board-heather-murphy

Heather Murphy

Secretary

 Kansas City Hospice & Palliative Care
1500 Meadow Lake Parkway #200
Kansas City, MO 64114
816-363-2600
hmurphy@kchospice.org
 
 
 kcrhca-melinda

Melinda Ward

Treasurer

 Village Home Health
1001 NW Chipman Rd. #241
Lee’s Summit, MO 64081
816-524-1133
mward@jkv.org
 
 
kcrhca-board-beth-trimmer

Beth Trimmer

Enhanced Home Care
10680 Barkley St. #220
Overland Park, KS 66212
913-327-0000
beth@enhancedhc.com
 

 

 
 
 kcrhca-board-teresa-borger

Teresa Borger

Spectrum Home Health
2915 Strong Ave.
Kansas City, KS 66106
913-831-9566
tborger@spectrumhomehealth.com
 
kcrhca-board-sandy-porter 

Sandy Porter

Sunshine Home Health Care
14610 Parallel Rd.
Basehor, KS 66007
913-724-7500
sandyporter9@gmail.com
 

 

kcrhca-mary

Mary Reichert

Heartland Hospice of Kansas
4601 College Blvd #160
Leawood, KS 66201
913-362-0044
mary.reichert@heartlandhospice.com
 
 
 
 
 Danika 9-2014

Danica Pence

Coram CVS Specialty Infusion Services
8013 Flint
Lenexa, KS 66214
Phone 913-850-6700
Email: danica.pence@coramhc.com

 

 kcrhca-board-john-monty

John Monty

Integrity Home Care and Hospice
3751 NE Ralph Powell Rd.
Lee’s Summit, MO 64064
Phone 816-254-3131
Email: john.monty@integrityhc.com